Innovation Network

 

Campusvej 55
5230 Odense M

 

Tlf. +45 6550 4357
info@inno-network.com 

Per Østergaard

Head of Network, Associate Professor, PhD

Judy Hermansen

Head of Communication & Strategy

judy@inno-network.com

Kristina Bøhnke

Head of Administration

kristina@inno-network.com


Assistenter

Mette Østergaard Pedersen

Webmaster

mette@inno-network.com

Rikke Malene Hansen

Journalist

rikke@inno-network.com

Thomas Svejgaard Skov

Formidlingsassistent

thomas@inno-network.com

Trine Petersen

Oversætter

trine@inno-network.com